The Team

Greg   Barrows

Greg Barrows

President /Owner

  • 204-522-3285
  • gbarrows@mts.net
Cindy Fewings

Cindy Fewings

Insurance Broker

  • 204-522-3285
  • cindy@cameronagencies.ca
Kerry Henderson

Kerry Henderson

Insurance Broker

  • 204-522-3285
  • kerry@cameronagencies.ca
Alex Oliver

Alex Oliver

Insurance Broker

  • 204-522-3285
  • alex@cameronagencies.ca
Connie Jones

Connie Jones

Insurance Broker

  • 204-522-3285
  • connie@cameronagencies.ca 
Brett

Brett

Insurance Broker

  • 204-522-3285
  • brett@cameronagencies.ca
Kayle Shannon

Kayle Shannon

Insurance Broker

  • 204-522-3285
  • kayle@cameronagencies.ca
Ray Smithson

Ray Smithson

Real State Adviser

  • 204-522 5117
Trevor Fletcher

Trevor Fletcher

Agent

Nellie Minshull

Nellie Minshull

Insurance Broker

  • 204-522-3285
  • nellie@cameronagencies.ca